Contact us

You can email the HMNA committee members on the email addresses below.

Chairman – Brett Botha chairman@hmna.co.za
Treasurer – Daniel Marsay treasurer@hmna.co.za
Secretary – Lisa Glanz secretary@hmna.co.za
Membership – Angela Perfect membership@hmna.co.za
Street Reps – Howard Rauff streetreps@hmna.co.za
Communications – Joy Garcia communications@hmna.co.za
Security – George Gabriel security@hmna.co.za
Maintenance – Greg Gillman maintenance@hmna.co.za
Events – Kelly Aronovich De Assis events@hmna.co.za